10/22…of the day

Verse of the day:
“Look at the nations and watch – and be utterly amazed.
For I am going to do something in your days
That you would not believe, even if you were told”
~Hab 1:5

Quote of the day:
“Constant use had not worn ragged the fabric of their friendship.”

Lyrics of the day:
“Look at these hands and my side
They swallowed the grave on that night
When I drank the world’s sin
So I could carry you in
And give you life
I want to give you life

And I’ll be by your side
Wherever you fall
In the dead of night
Whenever you call
And please don’t fight
These hands that are holding you
My hands are holding you”
~ “By Your Side” Tenth Avenue North

currently listening to MoZella – I Will

Leave a Reply

