02/03…of the day

Verse of the Day:
“ For the revelation awaits an appointed time;
it speaks of the end
and will not prove false.
Though it linger, wait for it;
it will certainly come and will not delay. ”
~Habakkuk 2:3

Video of the Day:
Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “02/23…“, posted with vodpod

Lyrics of the Day:
“Ooooooo I ve been travelin on this road to long
Just trying to find my way back home
The old me is dead and gone… dead and gone… dead and gone
Ooooooo I ve been travelin on this road to long
Just trying to find my way back home
The old me is dead and gone… dead and gone… eeyy”
~ “Dead & Gone”  by T.I.

currently listening to “Day & Age” by The Killers

Leave a Reply

