03/09…of the day

Verse of the Day:
“I will praise you, Lord, with all my heart;
I will tell of all the marvelous things you have done.
I will be filled with joy because of you.
I will sing praises to your name, O Most High.”
~Is 9:1-2

Quote of the Day:
“Most of the change we think we see in life is due to truths being in and out of favour.”
~ “The Black Cottage” Robert Frost

Lyrics of the Day:
“Here’s the summer
Gone creeping out just like the Sunday storm
Just a little bit of brown
Over the blue
If you see me walking
And the wind is loud and blowing strong
I’m just trying to stand up
Under the blue
Ahh…

Like the Carolina Rain
Honey I’ll just make it easy
Like the winter finds her way
I’ll be making love so easy
Oh and Lord knows I tried
All my life
I… ”
~ “Sunday Train”  by Bethany Joy Galeotti

Leave a Reply

