03/27…of the day

Verse of the Day:
“Have mercy on me, O God, have mercy!
I look to you for protection.
I will hide beneath the shadow of your wings
until the danger passes by.
I cry out to God Most High,
to God who will fulfill his purpose for me.
He will send help from heaven to rescue me,
disgracing those who hound me.”
~Ps 57:1-3

Quote of the Day:
“God grant me the courage not to give up what I think is right, even though I think it is hopeless”
~ Admiral Chester Nimitz

Lyrics of the Day:
“I won’t suffer, be broken, get tired, or wasted
Surrender to nothing, or give up what I
Started and stopped it, from end to beginning
A new day is coming, and I am finally free

Run away, run away, I’ll attack
Run away, run away, go chase yourself
Run away, run away, now I’ll attack
I’ll attack, I’ll aa-WHOOOAAAAAAAAA”
~ “Attack”  by 30 Seconds to Mars

currently listening to “Maybe I’m Dreaming” by Owl City

Leave a Reply

