04/05…of the day

Quote of the Day:
“Players play. Tough players win.”
“We are the blue-collar team. This is the blue-collar city,”
“A lot of people don’t want to be role models. I’m not one of them. I want to be that guy. I want my team to be that person. I want everybody in East Lansing to feel good about us. And I want people around the country to say, You know what, that team played hard”

“Only the hard and strong may call themselves Spartans!”
~ Coach Izzo

Videos of the Day:
Highlights

Summer’s Dunk…UNBELIEVABLE!

Leave a Reply

