04/28…of the day

Verse of the Day:
“You are my strength; I wait for you to rescue me,
for you, O God, are my fortress.
In his unfailing love, my God will stand with me.
He will let me look down in triumph on all my enemies.”
~Ps 59:9-10

Quote of the Day:
“Whatever you worship, you become obsessed with.
Whatever you become obsessed with, you imitate.
Whatever you imitate, you become”
~ Louie Giglio

Lyrics of the Day:
“I told you so
Oh, I told you so
I told you someday you’d come crawling back and asking me to take you in
I told you so
But you had to go
Now I found somebody new and you will never break my heart in two again”
~ “I Told You So”  by Carrie Underwood (Randy Travis)

currently listening to “Feel That Fire” by Dierks Bentley

Leave a Reply

