04/30…of the day

Verse of the Day:
“Every word of God proves true.
He is a shield to all who come to him for protection.
Do not add to his words,
or he may rebuke you and expose you as a liar.”
~Prov 30:5-6

Photo of the Day:
Based on a conversation yesterday…current celebrity crushes

Dave Annable
Click to view full size image Click to view full size image

Chuck Wicks
https://i2.wp.com/img.gactv.com/GAC/2008/05/01/chuckwicks5_v_e.jpg https://i2.wp.com/img.gactv.com/GAC/2007/10/29/chuckwicks3_v_e.jpg

Lyrics of the Day:
“There’s too many things that I haven’t done yet
Too many sunsets
I haven’t seen
You can’t waste the day wishing it’d slow down
You would’ve thought by now
I’d have learned something

I made up my mind when I was a young girl
I’ve been given this one world
I won’t worry it away
But now and again I lose sight of the good life
I get stuck in a low light
But then Love comes in

How far do I have to go to get to you
Many the miles
Many the miles
How far do I have to go to get to you
Many the miles
But send me the miles and I’ll be happy to follow you Love”
~ “Many The Miles”  by Sara Bareilles

currently listening to “What I’m For” by Pat Green

One thought on “04/30…of the day

Leave a Reply

