05/09…of the day

Verse of the Day:
“Direct me in the path of your commands,
for there I find delight.
Turn my heart toward your statutes
and not toward selfish gain.
Turn my eyes away from worthless things;
preserve my life according to your word.”
~Ps 119:35-37

Photo of the Day:
Happy Birthday Bubba!  I love you!

Bubba & I
Bubba & I

n117600020_30099074_900

Video of the Day:

Vodpod videos no longer available.
more about “Playing For Change | Song Around The …”, posted with vodpod

currently listening to “Hurricane” by Athlete

Leave a Reply

