05/20…of the day

Verse of the Day:
“Yet God has made everything beautiful for its own time. He has planted eternity in the human heart, but even so, people cannot see the whole scope of God’s work from beginning to end.”
~Ecc 3:11

Quote of the Day:
“If you have a job without aggravations, you don’t have a job”
~Malcolm Forbes

Lyrics of the Day:
“I’ve been dreaming such a long time
And I’ve been waiting for the sunshine
But all my friends they say I’m getting by with sleeping in
They say I’m sleeping in

You know whenever I try I want to get it right
But I distract my focus and blur my own sight
‘Cause I’ve convinced myself that my best can only come in the moonlight
And I keep sleeping in
I keep on sleeping in
And missing something”
~ “Night/Day” by Mae

currently listening to “The Point of it All” by Anthony Hamilton

Leave a Reply

