11/16…of the day

Verse of the Day:
“We can make our own plans,
but the Lord gives the right answer.
People may be pure in their own eyes,
but the Lord examines their motives.
Commit your actions to the Lord,
and your plans will succeed..”
~Prov 16:1-3

Quote of the Day:
“Don’t bother just to be better than your contemporaries or predecessors. Try to be better than yourself.”
~William Falkner

Lyrics of the Day:
“You’ve got magic inside your finger tips
Its leaking out all over my skin
Everytime that I get close to you
Your making me weak with the way you
Look through those eyes

But all I see is your face
All I need is your touch
Wake me up with your lips
Come at me from up above”
~ Magic” by Colbie Caillat

currently listening to “The Pursuit” by Jamie Cullum

Leave a Reply

