01/19…of the day

Verse of the Day:
“For he has not ignored or belittled the suffering of the needy.
He has not turned his back on them,
but has listened to their cries for help.”
~Ps 22:24

Quote of the Day:
“I saw that.” – CTU Director Shaft
“What?” – Chloe
“The way you looked at me when he thanked me for saving his life.
You were thinking he should have been thanking you.” – CTU Director
Shaft
“I was thinking Jack, then Cole, then maybe me.” – Chloe”
~ 24 …it’s the return of Jack Bauer! (My claim still stands: All this world need is Jesus & Jack)

Lyrics of the Day:
“Majesty, Majesty
Your grace has found me just as I am
Empty handed, but alive in your hands

Majesty, Majesty
Forever I am changed by your love
In the presence of your Majesty”
~“Majesty (Here I Am)” by Delirious?

currently listening to “Need You Now” by Lady Antebellum

Leave a Reply

