02/11…of the day

Verse of the Day:
“But those who wish to boast
should boast in this alone:
that they truly know me and understand that I am the Lord
who demonstrates unfailing love
and who brings justice and righteousness to the earth,
and that I delight in these things.”
~Jer 9:24

Quote of the Day:
“ In matters of principals, stand like a rock; in matters of taste, swim with the current.
~ Thomas Jefferson

Lyrics of the Day:
“When I fall in love it will be forever
Or I’ll never fall in love
In a restless world  like this is
Love is ended before it’s begun
And too many moonlight kisses
Seem to cool in the warmth of the sun

When I give my heart I give it completely
Or I’ll never give my heart
And the moment I can feel that you feel that way too
Is when I fall in love with you”
~“When I Fall in Love” by Nat King Cole

currently listening to “Church Music” by David Crowder Band

Leave a Reply

