02/28…of the day

Verse of the Day:
“When the country is in chaos,
everybody has a plan to fix it—
But it takes a leader of real understanding
to straighten things out.”
~Prov 28:2

Quote of the Day:
Other things may change us, but we start and end with family.
~ Anthony Brandt

Lyrics of the Day:
“I see your blue eyes
Every time I close mine
You make it hard to see
Where I belong to when I’m not
Around you
It’s like I’m gone with me

But I never told you
What I should have said
No I never told you
I just held it in”
~“I Never Told You” by Colbie Caillat

currently listening to “The Hazards of Love” by The Decemberists

Leave a Reply

