03/02…of the day

Video of the Day:
http://www.flatironschurch.com/shine/

I think Jesus would have been in the middle of this dance floor…and I am pretty sure this is what he had in mind when he said let there be church.   What it does to your life when you get to be a part of one like this. And I get to be a part of two.

Quote of the Day:
“Photography begins with the mind of concentration:  a particular state of awareness that is penetrating, unified and focused, yet also open and permeable.  This quality of consciousness, though not easily put into words, is instantly recognizable.”
~ Robert Reese “Bert Ihlenfeld” in Focus Magazine 10/09

Lyrics of the Day:
I run my life
Or is it running me

Run from my past
I run too fast
Or too slow it seems
When lies become the truth
That’s when I run to you”
~“I Run To You” by Lady Antebellum

currently listening to “Some People Have Real Problems” by Sia

Leave a Reply

