03/05…of the day

Verse of the Day:
“Lead me in the right path, O Lord,
or my enemies will conquer me.
Make your way plain for me to follow.”
~Ps 5:8

Audio of the Day:
Superman was ALSO Clark Kent
by Alicia Huck of Maverick & Co.

Lyrics of the Day:
“And there’s a bone in my hand that connects to a drink
In a crowded room where the glasses clink
And I’ll buy you a beer and we’ll drink it deep
Because that keeps me from falling asleep”
~“Narcolepsy” by Third Eye Blind

currently listening to “The Cool” by Lupe Fiasco

Leave a Reply

