03/11…of the day

Verse of the Day:
“But God made the earth by his power,
and he preserves it by his wisdom.
With his own understanding
he stretched out the heavens.”
~Jer 10:12

Quote of the Day:
“Ambition is that grit in the soul which creates disenchantment with the ordinary and puts the dare into dreams”
~ Max Lucado

Lyrics of the Day:
“Cause this is what you’ve waited for
A chance to even up the score
And as these shadows fall on me now
I will somehow

Cause I’m picking up a message Lord
And I’m closer than I’ve ever been before

So if you have something to say
Say it to me now”
~“Say It to Me Now” by The Swell Season (the duo from “once”)

currently listening to “The Dock of the Bay” by Otis Redding

Leave a Reply

