07/26…of the day

Verse of the Day:
“But when I am afraid,
I will put my trust in you.”
~Ps. 56:3

Quote of the Day:
“Whoso loves believes the impossible.”
~Elizabeth Browning

Lyrics of the Day:
“Everything’s falling, and I am included in that
Oh, how I try to be just okay
Yeah, but all I ever really wanted
Was a little piece of you”
~“Be Be Your Love” by Rachael Yamagata

currently listening to “Maybe B-Sides Vol. 2” by Everly

https://i0.wp.com/ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/51v%2Bu2O-42L._SL160_.jpg

Leave a Reply

