09/26…of the day

Verse of the Day:
“For you have rescued me from death;
you have kept my feet from slipping.”
~Ps.56:13

Quote of the Day:
“Find the shortest, simplest way between the earth, the hands and the mouth”
~Vasto

Lyrics of the Day:
“Holy, Holy, Holy
Is the Lord God Almighty
Who was, and is, and is to come, yeah
With all creation I sing:
Praise to the King of Kings!
You are my everything,
And I will adore You
!”
~“Revelation Song” by Jennie Riddle

currently listening to “Jet Black & Jealous” by Eli Young Band

https://i1.wp.com/ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/51-409sQzjL._SL500_AA240_.jpg

Leave a Reply

