12/12…of the day

Verse of the Day:
“But each day the Lord pours his unfailing love upon me,
and through each night I sing his songs,
praying to God who gives me life. ”
~Ps 42:8

Quote of the Day:
“To be free is to not merely cast off one’s chains, but to live in a way that respects and enhances the freedom of others.”
~Nelson Mandela

Lyrics of the Day:
“All my life
I’ve tried
To make everybody happy while I
Just hurt
And hide
Waitin’ for someone to tell me it’s my turn
To decide”
~“King of Anything” by Sara Bareilles

currently listening to “The Hotel Cafe’ presents Winter Songs” by Various Artists – The whole thing is fantastic, but particularly LOVE ” Winter Song” by Sara B & Ingrid Michaelson “Silent Night” by Priscilla Ahn, and “Mistletoe” by Colbie Caillat

https://i0.wp.com/yourheartout.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/12/winter-songs.jpg

Leave a comment