04/05…of the day

Verse of the Day:
“Then I will rejoice in the Lord.
I will be glad because he rescues me.
With every bone in my body I will praise him:
‘Lord, who can compare with you?
Who else rescues the helpless from the strong?
Who else protects the helpless and poor from those who rob them?’ ”
~Ps 35:9-10

Photo of the Day:

One Day Without Shoes
One Day Without Shoes

Just another day at the office?  Nope.  More Info

Lyrics of the Day:
“All the lonely people cryin’
It could change if we just get started
Light the darkness, light a fire
For the silent and the broken hearted

Won’t you stand up
Stand Up
Stand Up
Won’t you stand up and use your voice?”
~“Stand Up” by Sugarland

currently listening to “My Kind of Party” by Jason Aldean – Loving “Dirt Road Anthem”!

https://i0.wp.com/www.dixiestreams.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/11/jason-aldean-my-kinda-party-review.jpg

Leave a Reply

