05/05…of the day

Verse of the Day:
“Though we are overwhelmed by our sins,
you forgive them all.”
~Ps. 65:3

Quote of the Day:
“Though we travel the world over to find the beautiful, we must carry it with us or we find it not. ”
~Ralph Waldo Emerson

Lyrics of the Day:
“I know my heart will never be the same,
but I’m telling myself I’ll be okay.
Even on my weakest days,
I get a little bit stronger.”
~“A Little Bit Stronger” by Sara Evans

currently listening to “Sticks & Stones” by Jason Reeves

https://i0.wp.com/culturepop.me/wp-content/uploads/2011/03/Jason-Reeves-Sticks-Stones-Single-300x300.jpeg

Leave a Reply

