02/29…of the day

Verse of the Day:
“Do not be afraid, for I have ransomed you.

because you are precious to me. .”
~Is 43:1,4

Quote of the Day:
“Friendship is born at that moment when one person says to another: ‘What! You too? I thought I was the only one.’”
~C.S. Lewis

Lyrics of the Day:
“I’ll wait for you to fall in love
I’ll hold myself for you
I tried to settle down before
But there’s no other love that will do”
~“I’ll Wait  to Fall in Love” by Anthony Hamilton

Currently reading to “Forward” by Cris Cab
https://i0.wp.com/a4.mzstatic.com/us/r30/Music/4c/57/a4/mzi.pxigpjjh.170x170-75.jpg

Leave a Reply

