09/17…of the day

Verse of the Day:
“I prayed to the Lord, and he answered me.
He freed me from all my fears.”
~Ps 34:4

Quote of the Day:
“I may not have gone where I intended to go, but I think I have ended up where I needed to be.”
~ Douglas Adams

Lyrics of the Day:
“Father, just words
and I have so few
I run out too fast
To speak them to You

You are indescribable
You are beyond expression
And I run out of words for You”
~“So High” by Jeff Johnson

Currently listening to “Feel Again” by One Republic
https://i0.wp.com/www.blogcdn.com/www.aolradioblog.com/media/2012/08/one-republic-feel-again-2012-08-22.jpg

One thought on “09/17…of the day

Leave a Reply

