06/11…of the day

Verse of the Day:
“Do not forget to rejoice, for hope is always just around the corner”
~Rom. 12:12

Quote of the Day:
“HE has the authority, right and power to judge, but He CHOOSES to forgive.”
~Michael Craft

Excerpt of the Day:
“This reminds me of one of my favorite song quotes of all time from Third Eye Blind (Motorcycle Driveby)
‘I hope you take a piece of me with you’
Denmark, I will take more than a piece with me. And in hopes that I will be returning in the fall, I’ll get to have even more. But for now, the piece I have is so big, that my heart is nearly full. It’s a part of me that won’t ever go away because it’s changed me in a way that can’t ever be undone. And to be honest, I don’t want it to be undone.
~“For Alitd (Forever)” by Tiffany Weimer

Currently reading to “The Book Thief” by Markus Zusak

Leave a Reply

