11/18…of the day

Verse of the Day:
“I can never be lost to your Spirit! I can never get away from my God!  If I go up to heaven, you are there; if I go down to the place of the dead, you are there. If I ride the morning winds to the farthest”
~Ps 139:7-10

Quote of the Day:
“The world is full of magic things, patiently waiting for our senses to grow sharper.”
~ W.B. Yates

Lyrics of the Day:
“Caught in the riptide
I was searching for the truth

This feeling begins just like a spark
Tossing and turning inside of your heart
Exploding in the dark

Calling your name in the midnight hour”
~ “Here with Me” by Robot Koch & Susie Suh
Been on repeat for days.  It’s such a beautiful song.  Give it a listen.

Currently reading to “Me Talk Pretty Someday  by David Sedaris

Leave a Reply

