03/22…of the day

Verse of the Day:
“Then you will call upon me and come and pray to me, and I will listen to you.  You will seek me and find me when you seek me with all your heart.”
~ Jer. 29:12

Quote of the Day:
“Have a heart that never hardens.”
~Charles Dickens

Excerpt of the Day:
“There is very little that is easy about blending nations and embracing other cultures and championing the freedom of people who look and sound different than what we are accustomed to.

But I will tell you what.

It is worth it.

And we can be America the Beautiful.”
~ “Why Our Response to Coke’s “America the Beautiful” Matters” by Beth Woolsey

Currently reading to “The Gifts of Imperfection” by Brene Brown

Leave a Reply

